Good Life
Now Playing:
Good Life

It’s been a crazy couple of years. I am so proud of this project that I have been working on, and I’m happy to announce that my first album, “Good Life,” is now available for purchase on all platforms. Just click the link below to stream/purchase a digital copy or head on over to my store to buy a hard copy now.

I really want to thank you all for the continued support over the years and for allowing me to find myself as a person and artist. I’m so excited for you to hear this album! What a life I live… it’s never perfect, but at the end of the day, I have a good life, and I’m forever grateful for my loyal fans and the new ones that are hopping on this ride with us. Anything is possible if you are willing to put in the work. I’m happy to share my life with such amazing fans, friends, and family.


1 That's Where You Come In
2 Summer Of Us
3 If You Were Here
4 Play It By Beer
5 Nothing To See Here
6 You Do
7 That's How We Drink Here
8 See Through
9 Wish You Knew Me Better
10 Good Life